FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI

Fondazione Teatro Donizetti – Offices

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Massimo Boffelli

MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Rachele Paratico Tel. 035.4160623 segreteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Maristella Fumagalli Tel. 035.4160614 contabilita@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Emanuela Danesi Tel. 035.4160617 contabilita2@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ORGANIZATION DEPARTMENT

Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season
Silvia Bonanomi Tel. 035.4160616 bonanomi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Drama Season, Altri percorsi, Operetta and Bergamo Jazz Festival
Barbara Crotti 
Tel. 035.4160622 crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Third parties relations
Matteo Manzoni
Tel. 035.4160618 manzoni@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

STAGE SETTING

Sergio De Giorgi stage setting degiorgi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Giulia Breno stage setting assistant| Tel. 035.4160621 breno@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Simone Masserini Tel. 035.4160619 masserini@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

PRESS OFFICE

Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season
Floriana Tessitore tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Walter Vitale pressopera@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Drama Season, Altri percorsi, Operetta and Bergamo Jazz Festival
Roberto Valentino valentino@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

COMMUNICATION

Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160612 gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvia Aristolao Tel. 035.4160625 comunicazione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

SCHOOL LIAISON DEPARTMENT

Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season
Michela Mannari educational project coordinator formazione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Elisa Gambero
 Tel. 035.4160613 gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Drama Season, Altri Percorsi
Silvia Aristolao/Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160625 scuole@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TICKET OFFICE

Chiara Sottocornola, Sara Fustinoni, Joannes Tasca Tel. 035.4160 601/602/603 biglietteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

GROUPS

gruppi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

STAGE MANAGEMENT

Massimiliano Masciello stage manager palcoscenico@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TECHNICAL STAFF

Carlo Micheletti technical supervisor
Pierantonio Bragagnolo, Marco Filetti engineers
Alessandro Andreoli, Cristian Tasca electricians

CHIEF USHER

Christian Invernizzi responsabiledisala@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

PRIVACY

Rachele Paratico privacy@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

SEASON AND FESTIVAL

Donizetti Opera Festival
Francesco Micheli artistic director
Riccardo Frizza music director
Giulio Zappa artistic secretary
Camilla Pagani artistic director’s assistant pagani@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Alberto Mattioli dramaturg
Cinzia Andreoni production director andreoni@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvia Bonanomi production | Tel. 035.4160616 bonanomi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Elisa Gambero production assistant | Tel. 035.4160613 gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Simona Conforti production assistant | Tel. 035.4160607 produzione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Andrea Compagnucci РEsserci Lab marketing and fundraising marketing@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Ramon Ditano
b2b sales manager Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season 2020 partner@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Riccardo Tovaglieri fund raising tovaglieri@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Floriana Tessitore editorial responsible tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Drama Season and Altri Percorsi
Maria Grazia Panigada artistic director
Offices
prosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Bergamo Jazz Festival
Joe Lovano artistic director
Offices
bergamojazz@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

SCIENTIFIC AREA

Paolo Fabbri scientific director
Candida Mantica scientific director’s assistant
Livio Aragona musicological research and editing aragona@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org 
Clelia Epis iconographic research and archive archivio@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Maurizio Merisio musical bibliography and general archive  musica@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Edoardo Cavalli musical research, editions and archive cavalli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

Contact us

Write us for more information