Loading...
Contacts 2019-09-11T16:00:52+02:00

Fondazione Teatro Donizetti

INFORMATIONS
Tel. 035.4160612
info@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI OFFICES
GENERAL DIRECTOR FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI
Massimo Boffelli

MANAGEMENT SECRETARY
Rachele Paratico Tel. 035.4160623 segreteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvana Martinelli Tel. 035.4160618 martinelli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

STAGIONE DI PROSA E ALTRI PERCORSI
Maria Grazia Panigada artistic director
For informations: prosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

DONIZETTI OPERA FESTIVAL
Francesco Micheli artistic director
Riccardo Frizza music director


Andrea Compagnucci marketing and fundraising marketing@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Edoardo Cavalli artistic secretary cavalli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Paolo Cascio dramaturg
Michele Balistreri dramaturg
Angelo Sala stage setting
Silvia Bonanomi production bonanomi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Caterina De Rienzo production
Elisa Gambero production assistent gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Simone Masserini promotion

SCIENTIFIC AREA
Paolo Fabbri
scientific director

Federico Fornoni curatorship and musicologist  fornoni@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org 
Livio Aragona curatorship and musicologist aragona@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org 

OPERA SEASON AND CONCERTS
Floriana Tessitore
consultant for artistic programming
For informations: info@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

BERGAMO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Maria Pia De Vito artistic director
For informations: bergamojazz@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

NEWS AND PRESS OFFICE
OPERA SEASON AND DONIZETTI OPERA
Floriana Tessitore tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
PROSE DRAMA SEASON, ALTRI PERCORSI, OPERETTA AND BERGAMO JAZZ
Roberto Valentino valentino@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

COMMUNICATION
Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160612 gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

SCHOOL LIAISON DEPARTMENT
Elisa Gambero Donizetti Opera e Opera Season Tel. 035.4160613
Michela Gerosa Prosa Season and Altri Percorsi Tel. 035.4160612
scuole@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Barbara Crotti
Tel. 035.4160622 crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Maristella Fumagalli 
Tel. 035.4160614 contabilita@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ARCHIVE
Clelia Epis  Tel.  035.4160613   archivio@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

GROUPS
Tel. 035.4160612   gruppi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TICKET OFFICE
Chiara Sottocornola, Sara Fustinoni, Joannes Tasca
Tel. 035.4160 601/602/603
biglietteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TECHNICAL STAFF
Carlo Micheletti (technical supervisor)
Marco Filetti (engineer)
Alessandro Andreoli, Christian Tasca (electricians)
tecnici@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

CHIEF USHER
Christian Invernizzi

PRIVACY
Rachele Paratico privacy@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

Contact us

Write us for more information