FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI

Fondazione Teatro Donizetti – Offices

GENERAL DIRECTOR

Massimo Boffelli


MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Rachele Paratico Tel. 035.4160623 segreteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Marco Pelucchi Tel. 035.4160618 pelucchi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Barbara Crotti Tel. 035.4160622 crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Maristella Fumagalli Tel. 035.4160614 contabilita@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


PRODUCTION

Cinzia Andreoni production director andreoni@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


STAGE SETTING

Sergio De Giorgi stage setting degiorgi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Giulia Breno stage setting assistant| Tel. 035.4160621 breno@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

LOGISTICS

Simone Masserini Tel. 035.4160619 masserini@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


PRESS OFFICE

Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season
Floriana Tessitore tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Walter Vitale

Prose Drama Season, Altri percorsi, Operetta and Bergamo Jazz Festival
Roberto Valentino valentino@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


COMMUNICATION

Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160612 gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvia Aristolao Tel. 035.4160625 comunicazione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


SCHOOL LIAISON DEPARTMENT

Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season
Michela Mannari educational project coordinator formazione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Elisa Gambero
 Tel. 035.4160613 gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

Prose Drama Season, Altri percorsi
Silvia Aristolao/Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160625 scuole@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


TICKET OFFICE

Chiara SottocornolaSara FustinoniJoannes Tasca Tel. 035.4160 601/602/603 biglietteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

GROUPS

gruppi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


TECHNICAL STAFF

Carlo Micheletti technical supervisor
Marco Filetti engineer
Alessandro AndreoliCristian Tasca electricians


CHIEF USHER

Christian Invernizzi responsabiledisala@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


PRIVACY

Rachele Paratico privacy@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org


SEASON AND FESTIVAL

DONIZETTI OPERA FESTIVAL

Francesco Micheli artistic director
Riccardo Frizza music director
Paolo Cascio artistic direction officer for Opera Season and Donizetti Opera Festival cascio@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Michela Mannari artistic director’s assistant
Alberto Mattioli dramaturg
Silvia Bonanomi production | Tel. 035.4160616 bonanomi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Elisa Gambero production assistant | Tel. 035.4160613 gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Andrea Compagnucci – Esserci Lab marketing and fundraising marketing@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Ramon Ditano
b2b sales manager Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season 2020 partner@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Riccardo Tovaglieri fund raising
Floriana Tessitore editorial responsible tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

PROSE SEASON AND ALTRI PERCORSI

Maria Grazia Panigada artistic director
For informations: prosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

BERGAMO JAZZ FESTIVAL

Maria Pia De Vito artistic director


SCIENTIFIC AREA

Paolo Fabbri scientific director
Livio Aragona musicological research and editing aragona@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org 
Clelia Epis iconographic research and archive archivio@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Maurizio Merisio musical bibliography and general archive  musica@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Edoardo Cavalli musical research, editions and archive cavalli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

Contact us

Write us for more information