Loading...
Contacts 2020-09-07T10:01:29+02:00

Fondazione Teatro Donizetti

INFORMATIONS
Tel. 035.4160612
info@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI OFFICES

GENERAL DIRECTOR
Massimo Boffelli

MANAGEMENT OFFICE
Rachele Paratico Tel. 035.4160623 segreteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Marco Pelucchi Tel. 035.4160618   pelucchi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

PROSE SEASON AND ALTRI PERCORSI
Maria Grazia Panigada artistic director
For informations: prosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

BERGAMO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Maria Pia De Vito artistic director
For informations: bergamojazz@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

DONIZETTI OPERA FESTIVAL
Tel. 035.4160613

Francesco Micheli artistic director
Riccardo Frizza music director
Edoardo Cavalli artistic direction officer for Opera Season and Donizetti Opera Festival cavalli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Erika Natati artistic director’s assistant
Alberto Mattioli dramaturg
Sergio De Giorgi stage setting degiorgi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Giulia Breno stage setting assistant breno@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Cinzia Andreoni production director andreoni@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvia Bonanomi production bonanomi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Elisa Gambero production assistant gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Andrea Compagnucci marketing and fundraising marketing@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Ramon Ditano b2b sales manager Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season 2020 partner@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Simone Masserini promotion and logistics masserini@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

SCIENTIFIC AREA
Paolo Fabbri scientific director
Livio Aragona curatorship and musicologic research aragona@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org 

PRESS OFFICE

Donizetti Opera festival and Opera Season
Floriana Tessitore tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Walter Vitale 

Prose Drama Season, Altri percorsi, Operetta and Bergamo Jazz
Roberto Valentino valentino@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

EDITORIAL RESPONSIBLE
Floriana Tessitore tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

COMMUNICATION
Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160612 gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvia Aristolao Tel. 035.4160600 comunicazione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

FUND RAISING
Riccardo Tovaglieri

SCHOOL LIAISON DEPARTMENT
Elisa Gambero Donizetti Opera and Opera Season Tel. 035.4160613
Silvia Aristolao/Michela Gerosa Prose Season and Altri Percorsi Tel. 035.4160600 scuole@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Barbara Crotti
Tel. 035.4160622 crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Maristella Fumagalli
Tel. 035.4160614 contabilita@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ARCHIVE AND ICONOGRAPHIC RESEARCH
Clelia Epis, Maurizio Merisio Tel.  035.4160613 archivio@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

GROUPS
gruppi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TICKET OFFICE
Chiara Sottocornola, Sara Fustinoni, Joannes Tasca
Tel. 035.4160 601/602/603
biglietteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TECHNICAL STAFF
Carlo Micheletti (technical supervisor) tecnici@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Marco Filetti (engineer)
Alessandro Andreoli, Christian Tasca (electricians)

CHIEF USHER
Christian Invernizzi responsabiledisala@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

PRIVACY
Rachele Paratico privacy@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

Contact us

Write us for more information