Loading...
Contacts 2018-09-17T16:58:46+00:00

Fondazione Teatro Donizetti

INFORMATIONS
Tel. 035.4160612
info@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI OFFICES
GENERAL DIRECTOR FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI
Massimo Boffelli

MANAGEMENT SECRETARY
Rachele Paratico Tel. 035.4160623 segreteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvana Martinelli Tel. 035.4160618 martinelli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

STAGIONE DI PROSA E ALTRI PERCORSI
Maria Grazia Panigada artistic director
For informations: prosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

DONIZETTI OPERA FESTIVAL

Tel 035.4160614
Francesco Micheli artistic director
Riccardo Frizza music director


Andrea Compagnucci marketing and fundraising marketing@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Edoardo Cavalli artistic secretary cavalli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Paolo Cascio dramaturg
Angelo Sala stage setting
Silvia Bonanomi production bonanomi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Caterina De Rienzo production
Elisa Gambero production assistent gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Simone Masserini promotion

SCIENTIFIC AREA
Paolo Fabbri
scientific director

OPERA SEASON AND CONCERTS
Floriana Tessitore
consultant for artistic programming
For informations:info@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

BERGAMO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Dave Douglas artistic director
For informations: crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org or gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

NEWS AND PRESS OFFICE
OPERA SEASON AND DONIZETTI OPERA
Floriana Tessitore tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
PROSE DRAMA SEASON, ALTRI PERCORSI, OPERETTA AND BERGAMO JAZZ
Roberto Valentino valentino@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

COMMUNICATION
Anna Donatini tel. 035.4160613 comunicazione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160612 gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

SCHOOL LIAISON DEPARTMENT
Elisa Gambero Donizetti Opera e Opera Season Tel. 035.4160613
Michela Gerosa Prosa Season and Altri Percorsi Tel. 035.4160612
scuole@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Barbara Crotti
Tel. 035.4160622 crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Maristella Fumagalli 
Tel. 035.4160614 contabilita@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TICKET OFFICE
Chiara Sottocornola, Sara Fustinoni, Ioannes Tasca
Tel. 035.4160 601/602/603
biglietteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TECHNICAL STAFF
Carlo Micheletti (technical supervisor)
Marco Filetti (engineer)
Alessandro Andreoli, Christian Tasca (electricians)
tecnici@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

International Piano Festival
in Brescia and Bergamo

Festival Office
Tel. 391.4619293
www.festivalpianistico.it

Contact us

Write us for more information