Loading...
Contacts 2018-04-05T20:19:32+00:00

Fondazione Teatro Donizetti

Drama Season, Altri Percorsi, Operetta, Bergamo Jazz

INFORMATIONS
Tel. 035.4160612
info@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI OFFICES
GENERAL DIRECTOR FONDAZIONE TEATRO DONIZETTI
Massimo Boffelli

MANAGEMENT SECRETARY
Rachele Paratico Tel. 035.4160623 segreteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Silvana Martinelli Tel. 035.4160618 martinelli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR OF DONIZETTI OPERA
Francesco Micheli
ARTISTIC SECRETARY
Edoardo Cavalli Tel. 035.4160 613 cavalli@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR OF STAGIONE DI PROSA E ALTRI PERCORSI
Maria Grazia Panigada prosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR OF BERGAMO JAZZ FESTIVAL
Dave Douglas crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Barbara Crotti
Tel. 035.4160 622 crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Maristella Fumagalli 
Tel. 035.4160614 contabilita@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

MARKETING AND FUNDRAISING
Andrea Compagnucci marketing@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

COMMUNICATION
Anna Donatini (manager) tel. 035.4160613 comunicazione@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160 612 gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

NEWS AND PRESS OFFICE
OPERA SEASON AND DONIZETTI OPERA
Floriana Tessitore tessitore@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
PROSE DRAMA SEASON, ALTRI PERCORSI, OPERETTA AND BERGAMO JAZZ
Roberto Valentino stampa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

OPERA SEASON AND DONIZETTI OPERA PRODUCTION OFFICE
Silvia Bonanomi Tel. 035.4160 613 bonanomi@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Elisa Gambero Tel. 035.4160 613 gambero@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

BERGAMO JAZZ FESTIVAL ORGANISATION OFFICE 
Barbara Crotti Tel. 035.4160 622 crotti@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org
Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160 612 gerosa@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

SCHOOL LIAISON DEPARTMENT
Elisa Gambero Tel. 035.4160 613
Michela Gerosa Tel. 035.4160 612
scuole@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TICKET OFFICE
Chiara Sottocornola, Sara Fustinoni, Ioannes Tasca
Tel. 035.4160 601/602/603
biglietteria@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

TECHNICAL STAFF
Carlo Micheletti (technical supervisor)
Marco Filetti (engineer)
Alessandro Andreoli, Christian Tasca (electricians)
tecnici@fondazioneteatrodonizetti.org

International Piano Festival
in Brescia and Bergamo

Festival Office
Tel. 391.4619293
www.festivalpianistico.it

Contact us

Write us for more information